خدمات
التعاون الناجح مع العملاء هو في مصلحتنا. لذلك ، نستخدم نهجًا فرديًا لكل عميل.
أكثر من 45 طريقة للسحب والإيداع
اختر الطريقة الأنسب والأكثر سهولة لإيداع الأموال وسحبها.
فتح حساب سريع
تتم معالجة التسجيل وتأكيد المستندات وطلبك في نفس اليوم.
مساعدة من محللي السوق
يساعد التداول المستمر والدعم الفني على تحسين استراتيجيات المتداولين وتجنب تكرار الأخطاء في التداول.
العديد من منصات التداول
تتيح مجموعة كبيرة من الأجهزة والمنصات للمتداولين اختيار الخيار الأكثر ملاءمة لأنفسهم. ونظام التداول الآلي لا يسمح لك بتفويت أفضل الفرص.
دعم من المتخصصين المؤهلين في 16 لغة
يتيح التواصل مع العملاء بلغة تناسبهم حل المشكلات بسرعة وكفاءة.
Bulls & BearsTrades.com هو الاسم التجاري لشركة Bulls & Bears Trades LIMITED ، شركة Bulls & Bears trades LIMITED لقانون الأوراق المالية الموحدة ، من 2007 إلى 20 ديسمبر 2018 يتم تشغيل موقع الويب (www.bullsbearstrades.com) بواسطة Bulls & Bears Trades LIMITED. وكيل الفواتير: 30 Churchill Place ، London ، E14 5EUE ، المملكة المتحدة.

تحذير من المخاطر: يتم تداول منتجاتنا على الهامش وتحمل درجة عالية من المخاطرة ومن الممكن أن تخسر كل رأس مالك. قد لا تكون هذه المنتجات مناسبة للجميع ويجب عليك التأكد من فهمك للمخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى قراءة بيان الإفصاح عن المخاطر الخاص بنا. العقود مقابل الفروقات هي أدوات معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطر عالية لخسارة الأموال بسرعة بسبب الرافعة المالية. 73.57٪ من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد يخسرون أموالهم عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات. يجب أن تفكر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل العقود مقابل الفروقات وما إذا كنت تستطيع تحمل مخاطر عالية بفقدان أموالك. يرجى النظر في الإفصاح عن المخاطر لدينا.

لا تتوفر خدمة التداول للأشخاص الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا ، أو الذين تقل أعمارهم عن السن القانوني في بلد إقامتهم (يشار إليهم فيما يلي باسم "القصر") ، أو الذين ، بخلاف ذلك ، لا يمكنهم إبرام عقود ملزمة قانونًا بموجب القانون (القوانين) ) ينطبق في بلد إقامتهم أو ، في حالة الكيانات القانونية ، في بلد التأسيس و / أو التأسيس و / أو التوطين.

يرجى ملاحظة أن Bulls & Bears Trades لا تقدم خدمات للمقيمين في الولايات المتحدة وكندا. المكتب المسجل: 30 Churchill Place ، London ، E14 5EUE ، المملكة المتحدة.

Services
Successful cooperation with clients is in our interests. Therefore, we use an individual approach to each client.
45+ ways of withdrawal and deposit
Choose the most convenient and easy way for you to deposit and withdraw funds.
Fast account opening
Registration, confirmation of documents and your application are processed on the same day.
Help from market analysts
Ongoing trading and technical support helps to improve traders' strategies and avoid repeating mistakes in trading.
Several trading platforms
A large selection of devices and platforms allows traders to choose the most convenient option for themselves. And the automated trading system does not allow you to miss out on the best opportunities.
Support from qualified specialists in 16 languages
Communication with clients in a language that is convenient for them allows solving problems quickly and efficiently.
Bulls&Bears trades LIMITED is governed by the Consolidated Securities Act, 2007 to 20th December 2018. The website (www.bullsbearstrades.com) is operated by Bulls&Bears Trades LIMITED. Billing agent: 30 Churchill Place, London, E14 5EUE, UNITED KINGDOM.

Risk Warning: Our products are traded on margin and carry a high level of risk and it is possible to lose all your capital. These products may not be suitable for everyone and you should ensure that you understand the risks involved. For more information, please read our Risk Disclosure Statement. CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 73.57% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs . You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money. Please consider our Risk Disclosure.

Trading Facility is NOT available to Persons who are under the age of 18, or otherwise under legal age in their country of residence (hereinafter referred to as “Minors”), or who, otherwise, cannot form legally binding contracts under the law(s) applicable in their country of residence or, in the case of Legal Entities, in their country of formation, incorporation and/or domiciliation.

Please note that Bulls&Bears Trades does not offer services to US and Canada residents. Registered address: 30 Churchill Place, London, E14 5EUE, UNITED KINGDOM.