ظروف مواتية لتداول العملات الأجنبية
الرافعة المالية 1: 1000
يزيد نظام الرافعة المالية العائمة القوة الشرائية لمتداولينا بمقدار 1000 مرة. هذا يفتح الفرصة للمتداولين للتداول بأحجام كبيرة مع نسبة صغيرة من الأموال.
هوامش ضيقة
السبريد الذي يبدأ من 0.1 نقطة يمنح المتداولين لدينا ميزة في القيمة الأولية من بداية التداول.
سحب سريع للأموال
المعاملات الفورية دون تأخير تضمن للمتداولين أفضل الأسعار.
NDD
انتهت فترة العمل مع مزود سيولة واحد. لتزويد المتداولين بإمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى الأسعار وأفضل الأسعار وسيولة مصرفية عميقة ، تتيح لك تقنية عدم وجود مكتب التعامل العمل مع مزودي سيولة متعددين.
خوارزميات التداول الآلي
لا تقلق بشأن الفرص الضائعة عندما لا يمكنك التداول. قم بتطوير إستراتيجية تداول وتنفيذها وتطبيقها باستخدام نظام تداول آلي يتداول نيابة عنك وفقًا لإستراتيجيتك المطبقة. بينما لا تكون في المنزل أو تنام أو تهتم بشؤونك الخاصة ، تعمل خوارزمية التداول الخاصة بك.
Bulls & BearsTrades.com هو الاسم التجاري لشركة Bulls & Bears Trades LIMITED ، شركة Bulls & Bears trades LIMITED لقانون الأوراق المالية الموحدة ، من 2007 إلى 20 ديسمبر 2018 يتم تشغيل موقع الويب (www.bullsbearstrades.com) بواسطة Bulls & Bears Trades LIMITED. وكيل الفواتير: 30 Churchill Place ، London ، E14 5EUE ، المملكة المتحدة.

تحذير من المخاطر: يتم تداول منتجاتنا على الهامش وتحمل درجة عالية من المخاطرة ومن الممكن أن تخسر كل رأس مالك. قد لا تكون هذه المنتجات مناسبة للجميع ويجب عليك التأكد من فهمك للمخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى قراءة بيان الإفصاح عن المخاطر الخاص بنا. العقود مقابل الفروقات هي أدوات معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطر عالية لخسارة الأموال بسرعة بسبب الرافعة المالية. 73.57٪ من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد يخسرون أموالهم عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات. يجب أن تفكر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل العقود مقابل الفروقات وما إذا كنت تستطيع تحمل مخاطر عالية بفقدان أموالك. يرجى النظر في الإفصاح عن المخاطر لدينا.

لا تتوفر خدمة التداول للأشخاص الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا ، أو الذين تقل أعمارهم عن السن القانوني في بلد إقامتهم (يشار إليهم فيما يلي باسم "القصر") ، أو الذين ، بخلاف ذلك ، لا يمكنهم إبرام عقود ملزمة قانونًا بموجب القانون (القوانين) ) ينطبق في بلد إقامتهم أو ، في حالة الكيانات القانونية ، في بلد التأسيس و / أو التأسيس و / أو التوطين.

يرجى ملاحظة أن Bulls & Bears Trades لا تقدم خدمات للمقيمين في الولايات المتحدة وكندا. المكتب المسجل: 30 Churchill Place ، London ، E14 5EUE ، المملكة المتحدة.

Favorable conditions for Forex trading
Leverage 1:1000
The floating leverage system increases the purchasing power of our traders by 1000 times. This opens up the opportunity for traders to trade large volumes with a small percentage of funds.
Tight spreads
Spreads from 0.1 pips give our traders an advantage in initial value from the very start of trading.
Fast withdawal of funds
Instant transactions without delays guarantee traders the best prices.
NDD
The period of working with one liquidity provider is over. To provide traders with direct access to rates, the best price and deep banking liquidity, the No dealing desk technology allows you to work with multiple liquidity providers.
Automated trading algorithms
Don't worry about missed opportunities when you can't trade. Develop a trading strategy, implement it and apply it with an automated trading system that trades for you according to your implemented strategy. While you are not at home, sleeping or minding your own business, your trading algorithm works.
Bulls&Bears trades LIMITED is governed by the Consolidated Securities Act, 2007 to 20th December 2018. The website (www.bullsbearstrades.com) is operated by Bulls&Bears Trades LIMITED. Billing agent: 30 Churchill Place, London, E14 5EUE, UNITED KINGDOM.

Risk Warning: Our products are traded on margin and carry a high level of risk and it is possible to lose all your capital. These products may not be suitable for everyone and you should ensure that you understand the risks involved. For more information, please read our Risk Disclosure Statement. CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 73.57% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs . You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money. Please consider our Risk Disclosure.

Trading Facility is NOT available to Persons who are under the age of 18, or otherwise under legal age in their country of residence (hereinafter referred to as “Minors”), or who, otherwise, cannot form legally binding contracts under the law(s) applicable in their country of residence or, in the case of Legal Entities, in their country of formation, incorporation and/or domiciliation.

Please note that Bulls&Bears Trades does not offer services to US and Canada residents. Registered address: 30 Churchill Place, London, E14 5EUE, UNITED KINGDOM.